We are a church that is Christ-centered, built on a foundation of faith, love, and community service.
St. Paul has had three (3) structural locations prior to moving to this present location. The first location was the northern part of Middleton Street on the Comer lot. The second location was on Middleton Street near the eastern section of the present Cleaves Hall. The third location was the northeast corner of Lane College campus, on the corner of Lane Avenue and Middleton Street. The third church home was destroyed by fire on February 18, 1923 and the fourth building was erected on the same site. That structure still stands as part of Lane College campus, known as The Light House.
At our present location at 282 Middleton Street, the members held their first worship service on November 5, 2006. May we as members always be devoted to the apostolic faith and continue to serve as a haven for all who seek the Lord. May it always be our prayer that this facility will be used to glorify God and to lift up our hearts to him in praise and Thanksgiving.